Sign Indonate Facebook

Preschool front banner 2

 

 

2018 /2019

August 2018

Friday, August 10: Last Day of Summer Program

Week of 8/13/18: School closed for teacher set-up week

 

Friday, August 17: Open House for Enrolled Children (9:15 - 11:30am)

Monday, August 20: First Day of Fall Program

 

September 2018

Monday, September 3: Labor Day, No School

 

October 2018

Monday, October 8: Columbus Day, No School

 

November 2018

Thursday, November 22: Thanksgiving Day, No School

Friday, November 23: Day After Thanksgiving, No School

 

December 2018

Monday, December 24: Christmas Eve, No School

Tuesday, December 25: Christmas Day, No School

Monday, December 31: New Year's Eve, 3 pm close

 

January 2019

Tuesday, January 1: New Year's Day, No School

Monday, January 21: Martin Luther King Day, No School

 

February 2019

Monday, February 18: President's Day, No School

 

March 2018

Wednesday, March 13: Professional Development Day, No School

 

April 2019

Monday, April 15: Patriot's Day, No School

 

May 2019

Monday, May 27: Memorial Day, No School

 

June 2019

Friday, June 21: Last day of regular program, School Closes at 12:30 pm

 

The 2019 Preschool Summer Program will run for 8 weeks from 6/24/19 - 8/16/19.
The Preschool will be closed for teacher set-up the week of 8/19/19 with an open house for incoming students on 8/23.
The 2019/2020 school year will run for 43 weeks from 8/26/19 - 6/19/20.

alt

Preschool News

2019/2020 enrollment is now closed.

The 2019/2020 school year will run for 43 weeks from 8/26/19 - 6/19/20.

PS Calendar PDF

Contact Us

DCH Preschool

70 Bullard Street

Dedham, MA 02026

Phone: (781) 329-4841 

Contact Us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
671 High Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (781) 329-5740

Preschool: (781) 329-4841