Sign Indonate Facebook

Preschool front banner 2

Preschool Calendar

 

2017 /2018

August 2017

Friday, August 11: Last Day of Summer Program

Friday, August 18: Open House for Enrolled Children

Monday, August 21: First Day of Fall Program


September 2017

Monday, September 4: Labor Day, No School


October 2017

Monday, October 9: Columbus Day, No School


November 2017

Thursday, November 23: Thanksgiving Day, No School

Friday, November 24: Day After Thanksgiving, No School


December 2017

Monday, December 25: Christmas Day, No School


January 2018

Monday, January 1: New Year's Day, No School

Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King Day, No School


February 2018

Monday, February 19: President's Day, No School


March 2018

Friday, March 16: Professional Development Day, No School


April 2018

Monday, April 16: Patriot's Day, No School


May 2018

Monday, May 28: Memorial Day, No School


June 2018

Friday, June 15: Last day of regular program, School Closes at 12:30 pm

alt

Preschool News

The DCH Preschool is seeking candidates to fill two (2) Full Time Preschool Teacher positions.  For more information please check out the job posting on the front page or e-mail Katrina Tober, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 
Enrollment for school year 2018/2019 will begin on November 1st.

PS Calendar PDF

Contact Us

DCH Preschool

70 Bullard Street

Dedham, MA 02026

Phone: (781) 329-4841 

Contact Us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
671 High Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (781) 329-5740

Preschool: (781) 329-4841